New York Technicians

Daly B
Arch Angels NYC
635 Madison Ave. Suite 1202
New York, NY 10025
212-913-9612
daly@archangelsnyc.com
www.archangelsnyc.com


Alexa Townsend
Virago Brows and Beauty
311 N. Washington Street
Rome, NY 13440
315-240-6472
viragobrowsandbeauty@gmail.com
www.viragobrowsandbeauty.com


Autumn Bloss, CPCP
Painted Lady Studios
126 Walton St.
Syracuse, NY 13202
315-420-6336
autumn@paintedladybeauty.com
www.paintedladybeauty.com


Samantha Cham, CPCP
Para Scalp Micro
1350 Avenue of the Americas Floor 2
New York, NY 10019
347-803-5255
info@parascalpmicro.com
www.parascalpmicro.com


Angela Torresi, CPCP
Permanent Makeup by Angela, INC
2656 Hylan Blvd, Ste 220
Staten Island, NY 10306
347-815-4865
@pmubyangela
pmubyangela@gmail.com
www.PMUByAngela.com


Barbara Quatrano
Barbara Alexis Ink
825 East Gate Blvd
Garden City, NY 11530
516-524-2484
babsbrows@gmail.com
www.barbaraalexis.com


Olga Lucia, CPCP, FAAM, Lifetime Member
Professional Cosmetic Dermal-Pigmentation
1129 Northern Blvd. Ste 301
Manhasset, NY 11030
516-627-0722
olgbrow@yahoo.com
www.pcosmetics.com


Martha R. McMahon, CPCP, Lifetime Member
A Natural Look Permanent Makeup By Marti

1658 Central Ave.
Colonie  NY 12205
518-441-5546
mmcmahoncpcp@gmail.com
www.permanentmakeupbymarti.com


Alicia Darling-Yu
The Art of Yu
3085 Main Street
Peru, NY 12972
518-487-8753
darling_alicia@hotmail.com
www.theartofyu.com


Kendra Bray, CPCP
Better Brows & Beauty
99 Madison Ave. suite 534
New York, NY 10016
646-543-2990
kendra@betterbrowsnyc.com
www.betterbrowsnyc.com


Ivette Melendez
Ink by Ivy
409 Isabella Ave.
Staten Island, NY 10306
647-893-3230
ivetteme8@gmail.com


Sherry Corvino
5839 Main Street, Suite 102
Williamsville, NY 14221
716-264-4659
Sherry@shale.ink
Beautesolutiionsllc.com


Rori Edelstein
Raecera Aesthetics LLC
132 Park Avenue
New City, NY 10956
845-251-3814
info@raecera.com
www.raecera.com


Yolanda DeFelice Henry, Lifetime Member
Hudson Valley Electrolysis & Permanent Cosmetics

27 Collegeview Ave.
Poughkeepsie NY 12603
845-473-4747
yohenry888@gmail.com
ww.nyelectrolysis.com


Bernadine Petrucelli, Lifetime Member
364 Ridge Rd.
Hartsdale, NY 10530
914-287-2055
bbbernadine@aol.com
www.definingbeauty.net


April Meese, CPCP, Lifetime Member
Enhancing Beauty
30 E 60th St. Suite 1103
New York, NY 10022
917-740-9511
aprilmeese@hotmail.com
www.aprilmeese.com


Hulya Yorulmaz
Microblading New York
1661 Sheepshead Bay Road
Brooklyn, NY 11235
917-780-8101
phibrowshulya@gmail.com
www.microbladingacademynewyork.com


Marnie Rustemeyer, CPCP
NYBRA Plastic Surgery

833 Northern Blvd.
Great Neck, NY 11023
646-346-3211

tattoo@nybra.com
www.NYBRA.com


Jackie David, CPCP, Lifetime Member
Academy of Skin and Beauty
10 County Center Road, Suite 301
White Plains, NY 10607
917-363-2635
jackie@academyofskinandbeauty.com
www.academyofskinandbeauty.com


Mihyon Cha, CPCP
Intl School of Permanent Makeup
194-13 Northern Blvd
Flushing, NY 11358
917-974-1605
mihyon@ispmu.com
www.ispmunyc.com


MiSun Jina Park-cha CPCP
ISPMU
195-13 Northern Blvd
Flushing, NY 11358
917-974-1605
info@ispmu.com
www.ispmunyc.com


Hannah Gooley

Lavish Beauty Salon
2018 Ridge Road
Champlain NY 12919
United States
518-298-5274

lavishsalon.beauty@gmail.com